FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2|3Next
Ray  Fayad

Ray Fayad

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 332 552
Fax
9637 4622
Email
ray.fayad@lsre.com.au
Nancy  Ibrahim

Nancy Ibrahim

Office Manager/Licensee In Charge
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
nancy.ibrahim@lsre.com.au
Anthony  Sassine

Anthony Sassine

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 363 105
Fax
9637 4622
Email
anthony.sassine@lsre.com.au
Steve Elmir

Steve Elmir

Residential Sales Manager
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0401 716 067
Fax
9637 4622
Email
steve.elmir@lsre.com.au
Daniel Mourad

Daniel Mourad

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 229 175
Fax
9637 4622
Email
daniel.mourad@lsre.com.au
Michael Karam

Michael Karam

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 566 245
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.karam@lsre.com.au
Lara Issa

Lara Issa

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0424 199 142
Fax
9637 4622
Email
lara.issa@lsre.com.au
Amy McCann

Amy McCann

Sales Consultant & Administration
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0415 472 250
Fax
9637 4622
Email
amy.mccann@lsre.com.au
Peter Younan

Peter Younan

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0421 525 144
Fax
9637 4622
Email
peter.younan@lsre.com.au
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
1
|2|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use