FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Amy McCann

Amy McCann

Sales & Leasing Executive | Commercial
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0415 472 250
Fax
9637 4622
Email
amy.mccann@lsre.com.au
Treena Kahale

Treena Kahale

Sales & Leasing Executive | Commercial
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0400 689 468
Fax
9637 4622
Email
treena.kahale@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Head of Property Management | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Dorrisa Billings

Dorrisa Billings

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 096 184
Fax
9637 4622
Email
dorrisa.billings@lsre.com.au
Paula Abboud

Paula Abboud

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 792 287
Fax
9637 4622
Email
paula.abboud@lsre.com.au
Joumana Salameh

Joumana Salameh

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0414 138 882
Fax
9637 4622
Email
joumana.salameh@lsre.com.au
Bill Ftouni

Bill Ftouni

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0449 170 171
Fax
9637 4622
Email
bill.ftouni@lsre.com.au
Tarek El-Yassih

Tarek El-Yassih

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
tarek.el-yassih@lsre.com.au
Bashar Istephan

Bashar Istephan

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
bashar.istephan@lsre.com.au
Diane El-Ters

Diane El-Ters

Sales & Marketing Administrator
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
diane.elters@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use