FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
Jai Sethi

Jai Sethi

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0433 393 128
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jai.sethi@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Senior Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Dorrisa Billings

Dorrisa Billings

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 096 184
Fax
9637 4622
Email
dorrisa.billings@lsre.com.au
Paula Abboud

Paula Abboud

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 792 287
Fax
9637 4622
Email
paula.abboud@lsre.com.au
Joumana Salameh

Joumana Salameh

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0414 138 882
Fax
9637 4622
Email
joumana.salameh@lsre.com.au
Isabelle Darwich

Isabelle Darwich

Investment Leasing Officer
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
isabelle.darwich@lsre.com.au
Vanessa El-Achi

Vanessa El-Achi

Sales Administration
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
vanessa.elachi@lsre.com.au
Diane El-Ters

Diane El-Ters

Sales Administration
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
diane.elters@lsre.com.au
Madalene Eid

Madalene Eid

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
granville@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use